Obituaries

Mary Jeanette Wagner
B: 1930-11-11
D: 2017-08-17
View Details
Wagner, Mary Jeanette
Harold Robison
B: 1921-07-07
D: 2017-08-17
View Details
Robison, Harold
Mark Wilson
B: 1955-06-22
D: 2017-08-16
View Details
Wilson, Mark
Clifford Test
B: 1942-09-08
D: 2017-08-15
View Details
Test, Clifford
Ezra Carnell
B: 2017-05-09
D: 2017-08-14
View Details
Carnell, Ezra
Robert Stevens
B: 1950-12-21
D: 2017-08-12
View Details
Stevens, Robert
Edith Dennis
B: 1922-07-22
D: 2017-08-10
View Details
Dennis, Edith
Michael Fiedler
B: 1957-12-18
D: 2017-08-10
View Details
Fiedler, Michael
Danny Vinson
B: 1931-07-05
D: 2017-08-09
View Details
Vinson, Danny
Katie Griffith
B: 1929-03-11
D: 2017-08-09
View Details
Griffith, Katie
Matthew Brown
B: 1975-05-24
D: 2017-08-09
View Details
Brown, Matthew
Florence Closson
B: 1928-10-11
D: 2017-08-09
View Details
Closson, Florence
Josephine Pena
B: 1946-09-06
D: 2017-08-08
View Details
Pena, Josephine
Brandon Richey
B: 1980-03-07
D: 2017-08-06
View Details
Richey, Brandon
Kenneth Sprinkle
B: 1959-09-17
D: 2017-08-06
View Details
Sprinkle, Kenneth
Helen Westbrook
B: 1930-11-14
D: 2017-08-06
View Details
Westbrook, Helen
Thomas Thomas
B: 1915-02-26
D: 2017-08-05
View Details
Thomas, Thomas
Dennis Lewis
B: 1943-07-17
D: 2017-08-04
View Details
Lewis, Dennis
Bree Davis
B: 1973-07-14
D: 2017-08-03
View Details
Davis, Bree
Carol Rector
B: 1930-12-06
D: 2017-08-03
View Details
Rector, Carol
Ronald Munson
B: 1943-08-27
D: 2017-08-01
View Details
Munson, Ronald

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
1501 W. Lexington Ave.
Independence, MO 64052
Phone: 816-252-7900
Fax:

Management Team


Bob Speaks, Chairman of the Board
Email: bob.speaks@speakschapel.com

Brad Speaks, President & CEO
Email: brad.speaks@speakschapel.com

David Speaks, Vice-President
Email: david.speaks@speakschapel.com

Chuck Townsend, Funeral Home Manager
Email: chuck.townsend@speakschapel.com
Office Phone: 816-252-7900
Fax: 816-252-9758

Jessica Lager, Financial Controller
Email: jessica.lager@speakschapel.com
Office Phone: 816.252.7900

Christy Amerine, Advance Planning
Email: christy.amerine@speakschapel.com
Toll Free Phone: 866-678-7526
Office Phone: 816-373-3600
Fax: 816-373-5320